Libby Anderson, Larkin Hubrig and Nicholas Saunders of Winthrop have been named to the winter quarter dean’s list at the University of Washington.

Krysten Port of Twisp has been named to Wenatchee Valley College’s spring quarter president’s list. Laura Miller of Carlton, Sara Bergenholtz and Janice Kasala of Twisp, and Tabitha Bergevin-Krumme and Katherine Repp of Winthrop have been named to the dean’s list.

The following were recently awarded degrees and certificates at Wenatchee Valley Community College: Abilene Hagee, Abigail Ludeman and Ariana Watson of Twisp, and Colby Mathis, Kyle Putnam and Dylan Wolfe of Winthrop, associate of arts and sciences degree; Douglas Bryan, Amanda Davis and Mary Humling of Twisp, associate in nursing degree and practical nursing certificates; Katherine Repp and Kelle Ronnfeldt of Winthrop, associated of applied science degree, nursing, and practical nursing certificates.