Marian G. Tannehill of Winthrop, a sophomore at Oregon State University, has been named to the scholastic honor roll for the winter term.

Laura Miller of Carlton, Krysten Port of Twisp and Tabitha Bergevin-Krumme have been named to the dean’s list at Wenatchee Valley Community College for the winter quarter. Morgan Tate of Carlton, Abilene Hagee of Twisp and Kyle Putnam of Winthrop have been named to president’s list.